Welcome to Maanshan jingwei slewing ring Co., Ltd. website!
中文版| EnglishHotline:+86-555-6758108/6758111

Company news

Jingwei company put into operation "a line of 50,000" capacity

Release date:2017-10-12 Views:170

Blue stents, swarthy chains, straight rails, smooth runways, delicate controls, and stretches.……

A few days ago, with nearly 20 17-inch products accessories for the first time in the online moving smoothly according to instructions, original design by jingwei company, annual output of 50000 sets of solar tracking rotary reducer "times speed chain automation assembly line" proclaimed to be built and put into operation. The integrating intelligent, precise and efficient automated production lines, fundamentally abandoned the traditional assembly method of human is given priority to, "a 50000" not only increase the production capacity increased by more than 2 times transcend counterparts, more marked the fabric company scientific research level, production technology is more mature and industry towards the front end.

This article 20 meters long, 5 meters wide, 0.8 meters high, the effective working length of 16-20 meters, 28 bilateral set operating location, item load of up to 200 kg of production line, is the fabric company for further development of the innovation and development of new energy market and implement project, condensed the valiant "jingwei" free-standing self-improvement, rushed to the daring and courage. In order to bring this completed the domestic leading production lines, more close to the market demand, warp/weft companies employ won a national important invention patent, a senior talent as a leading design, general and worked hard working technical personnel organization of project construction group, on the other hand, break the routine, based on the long-term accumulation of actual combat experience, for peer enterprises "drum" is generally used to production line core structure and the design innovation reform. Through nearly three months of visit investigation, technical comparison and several seminars, adjustment scheme, eventually to yourself can completed the current have cover an area of an area small, fast speed, high assembly efficiency, can be independently controlled for each station, and many other leading edge of the new production line, also highlights the "fabric" long-term experience and intelligence.

According to he yun, chief engineer of jingwei, the construction of this production line has laid a solid foundation for further innovation. Company will next to reduce cost and improve the slewing reducer performance on r&d of new material research, at present this work is under way, and is expected to be completed by the end of this year by the national testing center to assess, once the new material application, will certainly bring slewing reducer product areas a new revolution.

今天是2018-07-23 21:24:32 星期 一 您好,欢迎光临马鞍山经纬回转支承有限公司的网站!
中文版| English咨询热线:+86-555-6758108/6758111

以己之能朝前越:经纬公司自主设计建成回转减速机自动化装配生产线并投入运行 “一线5万”产能将成行业翘楚

发布日期:2017-10-12 浏览次数:381

蓝色的支架、黝黑的链条、笔直的导轨、流畅的跑道、精巧的控件、舒展的外形……

日前,随着近20台17寸产品配件在线上按照指令平稳移动,由经纬公司自主设计,年产5万台太阳能发电跟踪回转减速机的“倍速链自动化装配生产线”宣告建成并投入运行。 这条集智能高、精度高、效率高于一体的自动化生产线,从根本上摒弃了人力为主的传统装配方式,“一线5万”产能不仅使产量大幅提高2倍以上超越同行,更标志着经纬公司科研水平、生产技术正在向日臻成熟和行业前端迈进。

这条长20米,宽5米,高0.8米,有效工作长度为16—20米,双边设置28个操作工位,单品载重可达200Kg的生产线,是经纬公司为进一步拓展新能源市场而实施的创新发展项目,凝聚了“经纬人”自立自强、奋勇争先的胆识和勇气。为了将这条生产线建成国内先进水平,更加贴近市场需求,经纬公司一方面专门聘请曾获得国内重要发明专利的专业人才担任总工领衔设计,并抽调精干技术人员组织项目建设组,另一方面打破常规,凭借自身长期积累的实战经验,对同行企业普遍采用的“滚筒式”生产线核心结构与设计进行革新改造。通过近3个月的走访调研、技术比对和数次研讨、调整方案,最终以己之能建成了目前这条具有占地面积小、运行速度快、装配效率高、各工位可独立控制等诸多先进优势的新型生产线,同时也彰显了“经纬人”长期历练而生的聪明才智。

据经纬总工程师何云介绍,这条生产线的建成,为继续创新奠定了坚实基础。下一步公司将围绕降低成本和提高回转减速机使用性能展开新材料的研发攻关,目前此项工作正在进行之中,预计将于今年年底完成并交由专业试验中心进行评定,新材料一旦投入应用,必将为回转减速机产品领域带来一场新的变革。