Welcome to Maanshan jingwei slewing ring Co., Ltd. website!
中文版| EnglishHotline:+86-555-6758108/6758111

Company news

The cost of a new type of material can be reduced by about 10%

Release date:2017-09-15 Views:146

Weft interview: the cost of a new type of material can be reduced by about 10%.

——The CSPPLAZA member unit roving investigation into ma on shan jingwei rotary support co. LTD.

Hair CSPPLAZA solar-thermal power grid dispatch: "double enveloping worm gear and worm vice gear bearing capacity is higher, even can meet the requirements of a high frequency of military radar, but from the perspective of value, the deputy single enveloping worm gear and worm reducer can satisfy the requirement of the solar-thermal power tracking accuracy, the market of double enveloping concept belongs to the marketing strategy, more truly applied double envelope reducer light thermal power station is definitely overkill, it can only increase the purchasing cost in vain, can't really help solar-thermal power generation cost cuts." Yang shihong, general manager of maanshan jingwei rotary support co., LTD. (hereinafter referred to as jingwei) has made a "fresh" speech on the rotary speed reducer at a symposium.

(The picture shows Yang shihong's general manager asking questions.)

The symposium was held during the CSPPLAZA member's tour. On September 7, DiaoYanTuan into the thread turning, shi-hong Yang, general manager of the company, the chief engineer Wang Shujun cloud, deputy general manager, the new energy department director of sales Chen Zhijin received DiaoYanTuan line etc。

In addition to the above remarks, it is difficult to agree that the rotary speed reducer promoted by the light heat market for 25 years. Cloud that rotary reduction mechanism of free maintenance in the current build process is impossible to achieve, warp/weft rotary currently USES is a kind of graphene polymer nano alloy wear-resistant grease, even so, also want to regular maintenance, otherwise it will make its mechanical properties are affected. The promotion of no-maintenance in the market is just a marketing strategy at the moment.

(The picture shows the technical opinions of the chief engineer.)

There are three competitive advantages in the market outlook. 

The comments made the research group "fresh", and the statement was formally established in 2007 and entered the market in 2015.

Referring to enter the field of field, shi-hong Yang said, "the amount of slewing reducer in the thermal power plant is very large, to open up a broad market space, this is the main reason why we decided to enter this field.”

(The picture shows the forum.)

Compared with similar product suppliers, it is a little later than the time when the warp and weft turn into the hot market. However, he said that it is not too late to enter the warp and weft rotation because of its unique advantages in geography, manpower, technology, hardware and so on.

First, geographical advantage. Jingwei is located in the industrial town of ma on shan rotation, and with maanshan iron and steel group to establish a long-term stable cooperative relations, thanks to this, warp/weft rotary has unique advantages in terms of steel raw materials procurement.

Second, human strength. Compared with the manufacturers in jiangsu and zhejiang, the labor cost in ma on shan area is lower. At the same time, ma on shan area the worker skill level whole is higher.

Third, more complete reducer production equipment. Unlike other rotary reducer enterprises, which are mainly composed of component assembly, the warp and weft rotation has the most parts production and processing capacity of the rotary reducer. In fact, the technical content and quality control of the product is in the manufacture of parts, not the assembly, he said. We can better control the production process and quality of the parts, which is an advantage that other reducer enterprises can not have.

Research in the workshop, see DiaoYanTuan line, warp/weft rotary production equipment including CNC gantry drilling and milling machining center, CNC vertical machining center, CNC horizontal lathe, CNC drilling and milling machining center, CNC gear shaping machine tool, CNC roll teeth, tooth surface quenching machine, roller quenching machine tool and tilting moment test rig and represented by three coordinates detector of the physical and chemical testing equipment, etc.

(The picture shows the workshop)

Shi-hong Yang said that in order to further meet the needs of market of field, the end of this month, an annual production capacity of 50000 sets of slewing reducer automatic assembly line equipment, will be the arrival of the goods can be put into production next month.

Cost reduction is the first direction material innovation is the main way out. 

For cost reduction slewing reducer, shi-hong Yang said, "the traditional slewing reducer manufacturing use of raw materials, structural design have been cured, it's hard to reduce cost, and the current raw material price trend, the casting industry also increasingly strict regulation by the environmental protection level, these are the reasons why reducer cost is hard to fall. But the cost has to come down, that's what the market needs, so how do you lower it? We believe that it is only through the selection of raw materials that the reduction in the cost of reducer can be realized.


Cloud added to this, "based on the perspective of the solar-thermal power generation industry, to make the slewing reducer products a substantial drop in production costs, further help decrease the purchasing cost of thermal power plant, the only way out and the direction is to find a new alternative materials, to ensure the same mechanical properties at the same time, the whole weight of the products and materials costs have been falling, at the same time reduce the processing cost, finally realizes the costs significantly reduced."

To this end, warp/weft back in June this year to start developing the new material research, is now complete material selection, positioning to the two kinds of new materials, now it is working on the mechanical properties, is expected to be completed by the end of this year. It will then be sent to a national test center for evaluation and then a six-month trial. "If the r&d is completed on time, it is expected to reduce the cost of the traditional rotary reducer by about 10 per cent." "He said.

Asked what the new material is, Yang said that it is currently in the development stage and is not easily disclosed.

From the perspective of raw materials to radically reduce the cost of slewing reducer, the direction is correct, if fabric to achieve substantial breakthrough in turn in that direction, to some new materials to replace the traditional steel, will inevitably bring slewing reducer products field a revolution.

As a member of the CSPPLAZA platform, Yang shihong accepted the plaque of the member unit issued by the editor of CSPPLAZA in this research activity.

今天是2018-07-16 04:40:35 星期 一 您好,欢迎光临马鞍山经纬回转支承有限公司的网站!
中文版| English咨询热线:+86-555-6758108/6758111

经纬访谈:光热电站回转减速机采用某种新型材料 成本或可下降约10%

发布日期:2017-09-15 浏览次数:331

经纬访谈:光热电站回转减速机采用某种新型材料成本或可下降约10%

——CSPPLAZA会员单位巡回调研走进马鞍山经纬回转支承有限公司

CSPPLAZA光热发电网讯:“双包络蜗轮蜗杆副传动装置的承载能力更高,甚至可满足军事雷达的更高频响要求,但从性价比角度出发,单包络蜗轮蜗杆副减速机已经可以满足光热电站的跟踪精度要求,市场上推行的双包络概念更多地属于营销策略,能将双包络减速机应用于光热电站是大材小用,这种做法只能使采购成本徒劳增加,不能助力光热发电的成本削减。”马鞍山经纬回转支承有限公司(以下简称经纬回转)总经理杨世宏日前在一场座谈会上,对回转减速机发表了一番“新鲜”言论。

(图为杨世宏总经理在问答记着提问)

这场座谈会是在CSPPLAZA会员单位巡回调研活动期间举办的。9月7日,调研团走进经纬回转,该公司总经理杨世宏、总工程师何云、副总经理王书君、新能源事业部销售总监陈志进等接待了调研团一行。

除了上述言论外,经纬回转方面还对光热市场宣扬的回转减速机25年运行免维护表示难以认同。何云认为,免维护在当前的回转减速机制造工艺下是不可能实现的,经纬回转目前采用的是一种石墨烯高分子纳米合金抗磨润滑脂,即便如此,也要定期进行维护,否则会使其机械性能受到影响。市场上宣扬的免维护从目前来看也不过是一种营销策略而已。

(图为何云总工程师在发表技术观点)

看中光热市场前景 具备三大竞争优势 

上述言论让调研团一行颇感“新鲜”,发表这一言论的经纬回转于2007年正式成立,2015年切入光热市场。

谈及进入光热领域的初衷,杨世宏谈道,“光热电站中回转减速机的用量非常大,待开辟的市场空间广阔,这是我们决心进入这一领域的主要原因。”

(图为座谈会现场)

相比于同类产品供应商,经纬回转进入光热市场的时间稍迟一段时间。但何云认为,经纬回转进入的时间并不算晚,因为具备地理、人力、技术、硬件等方面的独特优势,经纬回转可以在光热市场后来居上。

第一,地理优势。经纬回转地处工业重镇马鞍山,并与马鞍山钢铁集团建立着长期稳定的合作关系,得益于此,经纬回转在钢材原材料采购方面具有独特优势。

第二,人力优势。与江苏、浙江等地区厂商相比,马鞍山地区的劳动力成本相对更低;同时,马鞍山地区的工人技术水平整体更高一些。

第三,更为齐全的减速机生产设备。与其它回转减速机企业以组件装配为主不同,经纬回转拥有回转减速机大部分的零部件生产加工能力。何云对此强调道,事实上,产品的技术含量和质量控制在于配件制造,而不在于装配。我们可以更好地控制配件生产工艺和质量,这是其它通过外协采购配件再组装的减速机企业所不具备的优势。

在车间调研时,调研团一行看到,经纬回转的生产设备包括数控龙门式钻铣加工中心、数控立式加工中心、数控卧式车床、数控钻铣加工中心、数控插齿机床、数控滚齿、齿面淬火机床、滚道淬火机床、倾翻力矩试验台和以三坐标检测仪为代表的理化检测设备等。

(图为参观车间)

杨世宏表示,为了进一步满足光热市场的需求,本月底,一条年产能可达5万台回转减速机的全自动装配生产线设备将到货,下月即可投产。

降低成本是第一方向 材料创新是主要出路 

对于回转减速机的成本降低,杨世宏表示,“传统的回转减速机的生产制造采用的原材料、结构设计均已经固化,很难再降低成本,且当前原材料价格呈上涨趋势,铸造行业也受到环保层面愈加严格的监管,这些都是减速机成本难以下降的原因。但成本需要降低,这是市场的需要,那么,如何降低?我们认为,唯独从原材料的选择上另辟蹊径才能实现减速机成本的下降。”

何云对此补充称,“立足于整个光热发电行业的角度,要使回转减速机产品的生产成本发生实质性下降,进一步帮助降低光热电站的采购成本,出路和方向就是找到新的替代材料,在确保同样机械性能的同时,使产品的整体重量和用料成本得到下降,同时降低加工成本,实现成本的显著降低。”

为此,经纬回转于今年6月份开始进行新材料的研发攻关,现已完成选材,定位到两种新材料,目前其正在对其机械性能进行检验,预计将于今年年底完成研发。之后将送往国家级试验中心进行评定,然后再进行为期半年左右的试用。“如研发如期完成,预计将在传统回转减速机的成本上降低约10%。”何云表示。

在问及究竟为何种新材料时,杨世宏表示,目前正处于研发阶段,暂不方便透露。

从原材料角度着眼来从根本上降低回转减速机的成本,这一方向无疑是正确的,如若经纬回转在此方向上取得实质突破,以某种新材料取代传统的钢材,必然将为回转减速机产品领域带来一场变革。

作为CSPPLAZA平台会员单位,杨世宏代表经纬回转在本次调研活动中接受了由CSPPLAZA主编颁发的会员单位牌匾。