Welcome to Maanshan jingwei slewing ring Co., Ltd. website!
中文版| EnglishHotline:+86-555-6758108/6758111

Company news

The "rotary support" of jingwei brand is once again "anhui famous brand"

Release date:2017-09-11 Views:129

On the morning of September 7, the conference room of jingwei rotary support co., LTD. Was filled with jubilation and a burst of congratulations. Personnel at the scene of a warm applause, warp/weft shi-hong Yang, the general manager of our company is pleased to solemnly took from DangTu market regulatory authority leadership "of 2015-2016 in anhui province famous brand product" certificate and "brand-name products in 2016, ma on shan" plaque. This is from 2013, 2014, after the brand name, the jingwei brand of flowers bloom again.

Jingwei company once again have "triennial" of the provincial, city famous brand, not only benefit from improved quality, speed up innovation, expand the market, perfect service and promotion and so on a series of specific measures, more benefit from the implementation of brand strategy, persistently to have continuous harvest of today. Since factory, warp/weft company is always the pursuit of famous brand as the enterprise development, insist on building rules and regulations on brand strategic objectives through, step by step, the implementation of a set of effective pieces of ISO quality management system and innovative engineering and brand promotion plan all together, so that the fabric rotary bearing not only increases significantly, the quality increase year by year, market popularity and sales also rated among similar products. Anhui famous brand products in 2013, 2014 ma on shan brand, in recent years and there was a "efficient prevent broken tooth rotary bearing" and so on four products have won the award for the "high-tech products", several new through improved new patent products widely recognized by industry and market, number of new buyers, has become a "knower, excellent quality, to produce, call to ring" of one of the main products.

This year, the company built in the provincial "worm gear drive engineering technology research center", on the basis of in positive declaration "standardized demonstration enterprise of industry and information technology industry in anhui province", "anhui province technology innovation demonstration enterprise" and "innovation management in anhui province demonstration enterprise" and "warp/weft - ustc manufacturing joint innovation center in anhui province", the rotation drive, intelligent track support such as photovoltaic products is also in the comprehensive promotion of field, as a result, warp/weft company a new round of brand construction is continuing to push deeper.

今天是2018-11-14 04:13:13 星期 三 您好,欢迎光临马鞍山经纬回转支承有限公司的网站!
中文版| English咨询热线:+86-555-6758108/6758111

品牌之花竞相绽放:“经纬牌”回转支承再次双获“安徽名牌”“马鞍山名牌”---新一轮品牌建设正向纵深推进

发布日期:2017-09-11 浏览次数:517

9月7日上午,经纬回转支承有限公司会议室内喜气洋溢、贺声阵阵。在现场人员的热烈掌声中,经纬公司总经理杨世宏高兴地从当涂市场监管局领导手中郑重接过“2015-2016年度安徽省名牌产品”证书和“2016年马鞍山名牌产品”牌匾。这是自2013、2014年分获名牌之后,经纬品牌之花的又一次绽放。

经纬公司再次坐拥“三年一度”的省、市名牌,不仅得益于强化质量、加快创新、拓展市场、完善服务和宣传推广等一系列具体措施,更得益于长期不懈地实施品牌战略,才有今天的持续收获。从建厂至今,经纬公司就始终把争创名牌作为企业发展大计,坚持围绕品牌战略目标通过建章立制、循序渐进,实施了一套行之有效的ISO质量管理体系和一项项创新工程以及多头并进的品牌推广计划,从而使经纬回转支承不仅产量大幅增加,质量逐年提高,市场知名度及销量也跃居同类产品前列。产品继2013年获得安徽名牌、2014年获得马鞍山名牌之后,近年又有“高效防断齿式回转支承”等4项产品先后获得“高新技术产品”称号,其中多项经过创新改良的新型专利产品受到行业和市场广泛认可,新增买家数户,已成为“知者众、品质优、拿得出、叫得响”的经纬主力产品之一。

今年,经纬公司在建成省级“蜗轮驱动工程技术研究中心”的基础上,又在积极申报“安徽省工业和信息化领域标准化示范企业”、“安徽省技术创新示范企业”和“安徽省创新管理示范企业”以及“经纬--中科大安徽省制造业联合创新中心”,回转驱动、智能跟踪支架等光伏光热产品也在推广中,由此,经纬公司新一轮品牌建设正在继续向纵深推进。