Welcome to Maanshan jingwei slewing ring Co., Ltd. website!
中文版| EnglishHotline:+86-555-6758108/6758111

Company news

Celebrate the tenth anniversary of the fabric company commendation congress is held ceremoniously

Release date:2017-05-09 Views:235

On the morning of May 6, the sun was shining brightly. The Yangtze river international hotel is crowded with lights. Large LCD screen with the red background, "celebrate the tenth anniversary of the ma on shan jinwei slewing bearing co., LTD warp/weft pacesetter commendation congress" dazzling golden Chinese characters, can accommodate hundreds of guests in the golden hall was packed. Shi-hong Yang jingwei company general manager, deputy general manager Yao Ran strong, Zhang Yuyuan, Wang Shujun professor Cheng Jigao advanced technology, China university of science and technology research institute and anhui university of technology, professor, school of mechanical, xuancheng industrial technology research institute, xuan city technology bureau deputy director Mr Chong-zhi song on stage respectively, from the domestic more than 30 special guest and warp/weft company more than 200 people attended the commendation congress to celebrate.

At 9:30, the host, wang shujun, announced the opening of the conference. All rise, the assembly in the majestic national anthem. Subsequently, wang shujun first made a speech, and briefly reviewed the development experience and innovation achievements of jingwei company over the past ten years. At the meeting, general manager Yang shihong read out the "jingwei pace-setter" recognition decision. In the cheerful melody, cao Yu Bin, Zhang Chen, Kong Yufeng, Yang Chenghao, ShangXiang and governing the country's six won recognition of personnel, the rostrum in turn receive the certificate and bonus from the leadership, respectively, and took a picture with ribbons, Zhang Chen made their acceptance speech on behalf of the winners.

After the ceremony, deputy general manager Yao Ran strong, guests on behalf of Mr Yang jun, Mr Zhou Zhengquan and professor chong-zhi song has delivered a warm speech, latitude and longitude of warm congratulations, on the tenth anniversary of its establishment, the company to give high hope to the win-win cooperation.

Before the end of the conference, general manager Yang shihong delivered an important speech. He first on behalf of the fabric to the guests arrival, a warm welcome and express tribute to "warp/weft pacesetter", to all the staff for a long time hard work, to the leaders and friends from all walks of life and long-term care and support cooperation unit said the most heartfelt thanks!

In his subsequent speech, Yang recalled the extraordinary path of the ten years' development of jingwei company. Warp/weft, he says, the company since was established in May 2007, has experienced start-ups, arduous hardships and rapid development of three important period, from the first set of warp/weft rotary bearing was born to a financial crisis, and then to today's rapid development, each step is depend on the staff unite as one fighting hard, down-to-earth, came up, he was deeply gratified.

He pointed out that there have been at any time warp/weft company not afraid of difficulties and overcome difficulties of courage and confidence, tradition has remained, and accumulated a lot of valuable experience, but also created the "national hi-tech enterprise", "national high and new technology products" such as honor in the history of a number of brilliant, a batch of scientific research achievements obtained national invention patent and utility model patents, products have been throughout the domestic and foreign markets. Then he stressed that the rapid development of the company, thanks to the enterprise based on rotary bearing production advantage, with innovative thinking and innovative means, gradually extend the product diversification, new building companies in the industry and market positioning; Benefiting from the development of the enterprise, we should give full play to the advantages of school-enterprise alliance, and take the lead in expanding market space with advanced technology and innovative achievements. Thanks to the company's emphasis on improving employees' spiritual life and material treatment, we constantly create a friendly, harmonious and pragmatic corporate culture atmosphere.

He also specifically said that as the company in production and operation of new energy and military industry market each work comprehensive advancement, has now formed a set of slewing bearing, slewing drive, intelligent tracking roof plant at an organic whole, high-end good pattern of integration of scientific research and the green industry, the market prospect is optimistic.

When talking about the future development of the company, Yang shihong, the general manager, hopes to put forward four requirements, one is to take root and turn back to support the base industry, and achieve the goal of 50,000 sets per year. The second is to expand the rotary drive and reach the annual output of 40,000 sets; In the next few years, 100 megawatt roof power stations and 300 megawatt track support construction and sales blueprint will be achieved respectively. Fourth, we will strive to create a team of high-quality scientific and technological talents who have a great role in innovation and development.

Finally, Yang said passionately that the decade has passed and the new starting point is at our feet. The road ahead is still a long way ahead, expecting all the staff to join hands and work together again to move forward towards the goal.

11 a.m., celebrate commendation congress ended in the cheerful melody.

今天是2018-04-19 17:36:28 星期 四 您好,欢迎光临马鞍山经纬回转支承有限公司的网站!
中文版| English咨询热线:+86-555-6758108/6758111

承上启下 继往开来--庆祝经纬公司成立十周年曁“经纬标兵”表彰大会隆重召开

发布日期:2017-05-09 浏览次数:190

5月6日上午,暖风拂面,阳光明媚。当涂长江国际酒店江南厅人头攒动,灯火辉煌。火红背景的超大液晶屏上,“庆祝马鞍山经纬回转支承有限公司成立十周年曁‘经纬标兵’表彰大会”金黄大字耀眼夺目,能够同时容纳几百名宾客的金色大厅内座无虚席。经纬公司总经理杨世宏、副总经理姚然强、张玉元、王书君、中国科技大学先进技术研究院程继高教授以及安徽工业大学机械学院教授、宣城工业技术研究院院长、宣城市科技局副局长宋崇智先生分别在主席台就坐,来自国内的30多名特邀嘉宾以及经纬公司200多名员工参加了庆祝表彰大会。

9点30分,主持人王书君宣布大会开始。全体起立,大会在雄壮的国歌声中拉开帷幕。随后,王书君首先致辞,简要回顾了经纬公司十年来的发展经历和创新成果。会上,总经理杨世宏宣读了“经纬标兵”表彰决定。在欢快的乐曲声中,曹余斌、张陈、孔玉凤、杨呈浩、尚翔、齐治国等6名获表彰人员依次走上主席台,分别从颁奖领导手中接过证书和奖金,并披上绶带合影留念,张陈还代表获奖者发表了获奖感言。

颁奖仪式结束后,副总经理姚然强、嘉宾代表杨军先生、周正权先生和宋崇智教授先后发表了热情洋溢的讲话,对经纬公司成立十周年表示热烈祝贺,对合作共赢给予高度希望。

大会结束前,总经理杨世宏发表重要讲话。他首先代表经纬公司对各位嘉宾到来表示热烈欢迎,向“经纬标兵”表示崇高敬意,向长期以来全体员工辛勤付出,向各界领导和朋友以及合作单位的长期关心、支持表示最衷心感谢!

杨总在随后的讲话中动情地回顾了经纬公司十年发展所走过的不平凡道路。他说,经纬公司从2007年5月成立至今,经历了创业起步、艰苦磨难和快速发展三个重要时期,从第一套经纬回转支承诞生到遭遇金融危机,再到今天的快速发展,每一步都是依靠全体员工团结一心、脚踏实地、奋力拼搏走过来的,对此他深感欣慰。

他指出,经纬公司历来就有在任何时候都不怕困难以及战胜困难的勇气和信心,优良传统至今保持,并积累了许多宝贵经验,同时也创造了“国家高新技术企业”、“国家高新技术产品”等经纬荣誉史上多项辉煌,一批科研成果分别获得国家发明专利和实用新型专利,产品已遍及国内外市场。随后他强调指出,经纬公司的快速发展,得益于企业立足回转支承生产线优势,用创新思维和创新手段,逐步延伸产品多样化,全新打造公司在行业和市场中的定位;得益于企业顺应时代发展,充分发挥校企联盟优势,率先用先进技术和创新成果拓展市场空间;得益于企业注重提升员工精神生活和物质待遇,不断营造友善、和谐、务实的企业文化氛围。

他还特别说到,随着公司在新能源以及军工市场生产经营各项工作全面推进,目前已形成了集回转支承、回转驱动、智能跟踪屋面电站于一体,高端科研和绿色产业相融合的良好格局,市场前景令人乐观。

在谈到公司未来发展时,杨世宏总经理满怀希望提出四点要求,一是扎根回转支承基业,达到年产5万套目标;二是拓展回转驱动,达到年产4万台套;三是年建设屋面电站20兆瓦,销售跟踪支架50兆瓦,未来几年内,分别实现100兆瓦屋面电站和300兆瓦跟踪支架建设和销售蓝图;四是努力造就一支在创新研发中大有作为的高素质科技人才队伍。

最后,杨总充满激情地说,十年已经过去,新的起点又在我们脚下。前方的路任重而道远,期望全体员工携起手来,团结一致再次出发,朝着既定目标奋力前进。

上午11点,庆祝曁表彰大会在欢快的乐曲声中圆满结束。