Welcome to Maanshan jingwei slewing ring Co., Ltd. website!
中文版| EnglishHotline:+86-555-6758108/6758111

Company news

Innovation and green development will continue to flourish

Release date:2017-04-13 Views:225

Maanshan jingwei rotary support co., LTD. Is a professional research and development and production of photovoltaic power station intelligent tracking support and high-precision rotary reducer "national high-tech enterprise". With more than 100 sets of advanced manufacturing and testing equipment, more than 40 professional and technical personnel are led by high-end talents of photovoltaic industry.

Over the years, warp/weft slewing bearing co., LTD., based on national innovation driven development strategy, relying on its own strong scientific research advantage, innovation and technological achievements, with all my heart to build a new highland solar-thermal photovoltaic (pv) of new energy industry. With China university of science and technology of a strong base to form a production, study and research cooperation, solar-thermal photovoltaic field joint innovation center, and intelligent tracking technology engineering research center, founded in anhui province take the lead in the domestic first-class scientific research team. Research and development of successful new technology projects including: to improve tracking precision rotary device, to reduce the unit cost, wind KangXue emergency handling, and tracking device stability and reliability in harsh conditions, broke through the common product of traditional constraints. In the field of intelligent tracking, with completely independent intellectual property rights of new invention patent "all terrain matching linkage tracking photovoltaic stents flexible drive" as the core, the development and production of the reaction speed, light weight, strong wind, convenient installation, network frame and power system separation subversive "jinwei intelligent tracing support" series of products, the core node and the key technology are the first today. On the basis of this, it also USES the significant advantage of "jingwei intelligent tracking support" to promote the development of products to the green industry. Cooperate with USTC development completed with crop lighting control technology as the core, tracking, mainly of the support of the photovoltaic projects, agricultural crop high yield and high efficiency infuse more high-end green energy application technology; To build a distributed roof demonstration project of intelligent tracking photovoltaic power station and such open run efficiently, further reveals the "jinwei intelligent tracing support" as the core product of form a complete set of unique charm, for national new energy development and agriculture science and technology's a major added. Approved by the department of anhui province, the company built independent province only a provincial "worm gear drive engineering technology research center", for the connection of the worm gear drive with the overseas advanced technology advantages, not only to fill the gaps the industry, and make it become the domestic research and development of worm gear drive.

Jingwei rotary support co., LTD. Also has strong product manufacturing capability. To the more advanced numerical control production line, the main body of a CNC machine tool is represented by three coordinate measuring dozens of domestic and foreign first-class testing equipment, based on the quality of staff technical team, with ISO quality system to ensure the management pattern, make the enterprise precise and efficient production system and the work of the best standards. At present, the company produces each kind of precision rotary support, the high precision rotary reducer 50,000 (sets), the output and the quality are in the forefront of the same industry. Companies invest in the construction of professional epc, CNC precision machining of anhui haixin precision machinery co., LTD., more weft company main business provided powerful castings with high quality guarantee, make the fabric company can completely satisfy the large solar-thermal photovoltaic power station the demand of the quality and quantity of slewing reducer.

Technology and product innovation together, innovation and green development colleagues. Because of this, maanshan jingwei rotary support co., LTD. Has made great strides in the market fight, and the scope of cooperation is expanding. So far, there are more than 50 domestic and foreign cooperative enterprises, among which there are more than 20 key cooperative enterprises. Products successively through the high standard the eu CE certification, access to "high-tech products", "anhui famous brand product" and "anhui famous brand" and other honorary title, are exported to more than 20 countries and regions such as Europe, America, in the domestic many provinces, has also been Spain, the United States, Germany and other European and American company evaluation as the outstanding supplier, enjoys a good reputation at home and abroad. In recent years, many new energy technology companies or well-known research institutes have launched practical cooperation with jingwei company to expand the new energy market. Defense industry enterprises area has also become a new partner, civil-military integration promotes the jinwei products in the field of military industry to expand and deepen, the 2016 international (zhuhai) air show, warp/weft company production of high precision rotary gear reducer in military low play an important role in radar display.

今天是2018-07-23 21:43:08 星期 一 您好,欢迎光临马鞍山经纬回转支承有限公司的网站!
中文版| English咨询热线:+86-555-6758108/6758111

创新绿色发展 再续经纬辉煌

发布日期:2017-04-13 浏览次数:408

马鞍山经纬回转支承有限公司是一家专业研发和生产光热光伏电站智能跟踪支架和高精度回转减速器的“国家高新技术企业”。拥有先进配套数控生产和检测设备100多台(套),以光热光伏行业高端人才领衔的各类专业技术人员达40多名。

多年来,经纬回转支承有限公司紧紧围绕国家创新驱动发展战略,凭借自身强大的人才科研优势,创新技术成果,全心致力打造光热光伏新能源产业新高地。与中国科学技术大学强势联手组建产、学、研合作基地、光热光伏领域联合创新中心以及智能跟踪技术工程应用研究中心,在安徽省率先创立起国内一流的科研团队。研发成功的新技术项目包括:提升跟踪回转装置精度、降低单位发电成本、抗风抗雪应急处理以及跟踪装置在恶劣条件下的稳定性和可靠性,突破了一般产品所遭遇的传统制约。在智能跟踪领域,以完全自主知识产权的新型发明专利《全地形匹配联动跟踪光伏支架柔性驱动装置》为核心,研制和生产出反应速度快、重量轻、避风性强、安装便捷、网架与动力系统分离等具有颠覆性的“经纬智能跟踪支架”系列产品,核心节点和重要关键技术均属当今首创。在此基础上,又利用“经纬智能跟踪支架”的显著优势,推动产品向绿色产业纵深发展。与中科大合作开发完成了以农作物光照调控技术为核心、跟踪支架为主件的农业光伏项目,为农作物高效高产注入了更为高端的绿色能源应用技术;自行建造的分布式屋面智能跟踪光伏电站等一批示范工程开启高效运行,进一步彰显了“经纬智能跟踪支架”作为核心配套产品的独特魅力,为国家新能源建设和科技农业增添了浓墨重彩的一笔。经安徽省科技厅批准,公司独立建成的省内唯一一家省级“蜗轮驱动工程技术研究中心”,实现了同国外先进蜗轮驱动技术优势对接,不仅填补了全行业空白,也使之成为国内蜗轮驱动装置研发领导者。

经纬回转支承有限公司还具有超强的产品制造能力。以CNC机床为主力的多条先进数控生产线,以三坐标测量为代表的数十台国内外一流检测设备,以优良素质为基础的员工技术队伍,以ISO质量体系为保障的管理模式,造就了企业精准、高效的生产运行体系和精益求精的工作准则。目前公司年产各类精密回转支承、高精度回转减速器5万台(套),产量和质量均处于同行业前列。公司投资建设的以专业消失模铸造、数控精密加工为主的安徽海欣精密机械有限公司,更为经纬公司主营业务提供了强有力的优质铸件保障,使经纬公司能够完全满足大规模光热光伏电站对回转减速器品质和数量的需求。

科技与产品创新同在,创新与绿色发展同行。正因为如此,马鞍山经纬回转支承有限公司在市场搏击中大步向前,合作范围日益扩大。迄今为止,国内外合作企业超过50家,其中重点合作企业达到20多家。产品先后通过高标准欧盟CE认证、获得“高新技术产品”、“安徽省名牌产品”和“安徽省著名商标”等诸多荣誉称号,远销欧、美等20多个国家和地区,遍及国内众多省份,还被西班牙、美国、德国等欧美公司评定为优秀供应商,声名享誉海内外。近年来又有众多规模化新能源科技公司或知名科研院所纷纷与经纬公司展开务实合作,共同拓展新能源市场。国防科工企业也慕名成为新的合作伙伴,军民融合促进了经纬产品在军工领域的拓展与深化,2016年国际(珠海)航展,经纬公司生产的高精度回转减速器在军事低空雷达展示中发挥了极其重要作用。