Welcome to Maanshan jingwei slewing ring Co., Ltd. website!
中文版| EnglishHotline:+86-555-6758108/6758111

Company news

New horn for equipment maintenance of jingwei company

Release date:2016-11-26 Views:214

3:30 p.m. on November 26, succession is half an hour, as the deputy chief Zhang Yuyuan commanded, warp/weft company production workshop all machine stopped work, shut off the power, to equipment maintenance.

Machine operator picked up the iron hook and dishcloth, around the machine on the high clear low iron filings, cleaning the guide rail, clear water, wipe machine, injection of new oil, also equipment security personnel involved. After more than an hour of effort, all the equipment was restored. Which is responsible for the gear shaping machine maintenance Gao Yuejin, Kim joon, especially JiZhaoYun performance, according to rolling gear shaper administrator live out Lin, the three of them to maintain the machine from the visual appearance and internal clean up, all win than others, all meet the requirements of equipment maintenance conditions.

As early as in 2013, the company is due to the equipment, make the equipment day, week, month maintenance rules, in every class, every Saturday, and the last Saturday before coming off work a month time, stop production for maintenance. Nearly three years, the company technical transformation and achieved rapid development, new equipment increasing, in order to encourage employees to continue to do a good job of equipment maintenance, give full play to the equipment efficiency and investment efficiency, improve the service life of the equipment and the product quality, in November, warp/weft company set up the equipment security, on the basis of the original maintenance regulations at the same time, added into the new content of rewards and punishments regulation, led by equipment security, the integral evaluation, for three consecutive months has good equipment maintenance personnel, 300-500 yuan reward, punishment shall be 300-300 yuan, conversely, the new measures will not only further enhance employees' JiangQinFaLan responsibility consciousness, will be better for fabric company set up the modern corporate image play a good role in promoting.

今天是2018-04-19 17:31:13 星期 四 您好,欢迎光临马鞍山经纬回转支承有限公司的网站!
中文版| English咨询热线:+86-555-6758108/6758111

经纬公司设备保养吹响新号角

发布日期:2016-11-26 浏览次数:177

11月26日下午3:30,离交接班还差半小时,随着副总张玉元一声令下,经纬公司生产车间所有机床都关闭电源、停止作业,开始进行设备保养。



机床操作人员拿起铁勾和抹布,围着机床登高上低清理铁屑、清扫导轨、清除积水、擦拭机床、注入新机油,设备保障部的全体人员也参与其中。经过大家一个多小时的努力,所有设备重新焕发本色。其中负责插齿机保养的高跃进、金俊、吉兆云表现尤为突出,据滚插齿管理员黄齐林介绍,他们三人保养出的机床无论从外观视觉还是内部清理,都比其他人胜出一筹,全部达到设备保养细则要求。

早在2013年,经纬公司就因设备大量增加,制定了设备日、周、月保养条例,要求在每个班、每周六和每月最后一个周六下班前规定时间内,停止生产作业进行保养。近三年来,经纬公司技术改造又取得长足发展,新设备不断增加,为了鼓励员工继续做好设备保养工作,充分发挥设备效能和投资效益,进一步提高设备使用寿命和产品质量,今年11月,经纬公司专门成立了设备保障部,同时在原有保养条例的基础上,补充纳入了新的奖惩内容,规定由设备保障部牵头,实行积分考核,对连续三个月设备保养较好人员,给予300—500元奖励,反之则予以300—500元处罚,这一新举措不仅会进一步增强员工“奖勤罚懒”的责任意识,也将为经纬公司更好树立现代企业形象起到良好的促进作用。