Welcome to Maanshan jingwei slewing ring Co., Ltd. website!
中文版| EnglishHotline:+86-555-6758108/6758111

Company news

Documents of the delivery of military products of jingwei company

Release date:2016-11-24 Views:259

At 12 o 'clock on November 18th, a city in China is more than 200 kilometers from ma on shan. When the count of overnight delivery products of the company car slowly chi in a military enterprise, the city as "wearing olive green" 28 inches military turned from his chariot driver intact, complete the delivery of that a moment, with car freight enterprise project manager a hanging heart finally down.

For the past few decades, his heart had been hanging in his throat. In order to ensure that get the drive before 19th, he also as the units in the morning and technical personnel, from other place came to "bid" jingwei company site, high value.

So, what magic power did the company use to let the person in charge finally feel relieved and determined? It started on November 16th.

On the morning of the 16th, jingwei company suddenly received notice, because of the urgent requirement of a military unit in the country, the 28inch rotary drive device commissioned by a military industry company to be developed and produced by jingwei company must be delivered in advance. At this point, the device is planned for production, and some parts are waiting for processing, processing and procurement. Another point is that the technical requirements of military products are much higher than that of general products, and they must be adjusted and perfected for a certain period of time. But the most to all relevant personnel tension and anxiety, from now to the delivery of the goods, remove the necessary arrangements and preparations, practical for the available time warp/weft company only 40 hours, the superposition of several factors, advance the time of delivery pressure obviously. Military orders, however, is not slow, once the delivery overdue will be disqualified, more serious may lose is high-end customers, and the glory of the damage fabric company for years to accumulate strength. In the face of such a difficult reality, Yang shihong, the chairman of the army, resolutely made a commitment to deliver the goods in advance. Then, he and the vice President of the branch quickly "platoon", the mission, all the participants with the order, like the soldiers in the parade, began to accept the market "inspection".

This is a review of integrity.

Do what is promised, and keep the promise. This is the most direct and simple understanding of honesty. For many years, jingwei company has been relying on the integrity of a high-quality world. This time, whether the weft will continue to honor the reputation of integrity, not only the heart of each love, but also review the company in the face of great difficulties in the fear of integrity. As military enterprise project director and company leadership communication, weft weft company promises to advance the time of delivery is one of the largest support to us, if pledges, latitude and longitude of the military units, military industrial enterprises and companies are the best show a good faith. If we can't cash it, it will hurt the integrity of our military units, which will affect our cooperation in the future.

It is thus clear that the company is undergoing a rare and rigorous review of integrity.

This is a review of perseverance.

There is no lack of perseverance. Once upon a time, the company leaders for the development of the enterprise, often take pains to travel around the country and foreign markets, this is the strong perseverance; In order to develop new products, technicians often use the time of work to study the subject continuously, which is the determination of innovation. In order to seize the task, the production staff often give up the holiday work overtime, this is the perseverance of the struggle. This time, however, the tenacious and tenacious perseverance of the jingwei people has been shown again. After the early delivery instructions of the company on the 16th afternoon, the curtain of the assault was quickly opened, and the technical center of the main task took the lead in the evening and entered the high-load working state. They in the workshop and inspection personnel, overnight rushed the surplus parts has not been processed individually, car blank, the measurements, the measurement precision, constantly shuttling between lathe and testing center, has done to the parts machining precision measurement fully comply with the design requirements. The next day at work, they are fully loaded into the next part of the preparation, the full strength for subsequent assembly, debugging to win time.

On the night of the 17th, all the parts were ready, and the final assembly began. In technology, under the command of the deputy chief Wang Shujun have been working for more than 10 hours in the day of the technology minister chang-ping zhang, the technician doug woodring, Cheng Liwei immediately transfer "battlefield", again with the competent driver workshop Li Yan, assemblers jia-quan zhou, zhu should be soldiers and others began a new round of competition and race against the clock. Assembly, commissioning, painting, drying, 5 hours, 10 hours, 15 hours, 25 hours... By 9:30 p.m. on the 18th, when all of the technical test drives were loaded into the delivery truck, several of them had been fighting day and night for 37 hours.

This is a joint inspection.

As the saying goes: people, the mountains shift. This sentence is confirmed once again in the warp and weft. In order to cooperate with the final victory, the company from the chairman to the vice President, from the department head to the operation workers, all of us are in a position to work together. In order to ensure that the parts are not delayed, the production vice President zhang yuyuan requires the production department to cooperate fully and "supervise the war" in person; In order to ensure the quick solution of technical problems, wang shujun, the technical vice President, asked the technicians to keep track of them at any time, and to play the key moment. In order to ensure that individual parts meet the requirements of hardy does not delay assembly, the department manager to print a family in various links to determine the manufacturer, after consultation with each other again and again to hardy accessories from the field to the assembly site overnight. At the last minute of the 18, acceptance testing, deputy chief Wang Shujun, production minister RuiDeJun, technology minister chang-ping zhang, quality department Wang Shubing, drive head Li Yan came, and the technician doug woodring, Cheng Liwei, Liu Tao, assemblers jia-quan zhou, zhu should, guang-jun xia who came also, everyone gathered in the scene, according to complete the final "general". In addition, the new department of energy's summer National Day and the driving ban are also mentioned, and the two of them are also on the scene to drive the drive 200 kilometers to the destination overnight.

The acceptance test lasted from the afternoon to 9pm, and all the field personnel did not leave early because they all Shared the same belief that they would not receive troops if they did not complete the task. Just like that, under the company leadership and staff work hard, it embodies the warp/weft integrity, perseverance and resultant force of military products, after the processing, assembly, testing and transportation after 40 hours of hard fighting, finally complete the delivery.

In retrospect, what kind of magic power did the company use during the raid? The answer is not magic. Because the so-called magic power is the integrity, perseverance and resultant force of the warp and weft. When these three forces combine into one, they become the enduring spiritual strength of the enterprise. With such a strong spiritual strength to support, the ship of the weft will sail the wind and waves, sail away.

今天是2018-10-22 15:51:57 星期 一 您好,欢迎光临马鞍山经纬回转支承有限公司的网站!
中文版| English咨询热线:+86-555-6758108/6758111

40小时的检阅---经纬公司军工产品交付纪实

发布日期:2016-11-24 浏览次数:506

11月18日晚12点,距离马鞍山200多公里的国内某市。当经纬公司连夜运送产品的专车徐徐驰入驻该市某军工企业,当“身披橄榄绿”的28寸军用回转驱动装置完好地从车上卸下、完成交付的那一刻,跟车运货的该企业项目负责人一颗悬着的心终于落了下来。

而就在之前刚刚过去的几十个小时里,他的心一直是吊在嗓子眼儿的。为了确保在19号之前拿到这台驱动装置,他还于当天上午和单位技术人员一起,从外地专程赶到经纬公司现场“督战”,重视程度之高可见一斑。

那么,经纬公司是用了什么神奇力量让这位负责人最终如释重负、心定如初的呢?起因还要从11月16号说起。

16号上午,经纬公司突然接到通知,因国内某军方单位紧急要求,某军工企业委托经纬公司研制生产的28寸回转驱动装置必须提前交货。而此时,该装置按原定生产计划,尚有一些部件正在等待加工、处理和采购;再有一点就是,军工产品技术要求比一般产品高出很多,还必须花费一定时间进行调试、完善;但最令所有相关人员紧张和焦虑的是,从现在到交货,除去必要的安排和准备工作,实际留给经纬公司的可利用时间仅仅只有40个小时,几项因素叠加,提前交货显然压力巨大。然而军令如山,不容迟缓,交货一旦逾期就将前功尽弃,更为严重的可能会因此失去得来不易高端客户,并损害经纬公司多年积攒的实力荣耀。在如此急难的现实面前,有着部队行伍经历的董事长杨世宏毅然决然许下承诺:提前交货。随后,他和分管副总迅速“排兵布阵”,下达任务,全体参与人员随令而动,有如阅兵场上的战士,开始接受市场的“检阅”。

这是一次诚信力的检阅

答应的事要办到,承诺的事要兑现。这是大众对诚信最直接而朴素的认识。多年来,经纬公司正是依靠诚信闯出了一片优质天地。那么这一次经纬人是否还能延续诚信美誉,不仅牵动着每个热爱经纬人的心,而且还检阅着经纬公司在巨大困难面前对诚信的敬畏心。正如军工企业项目负责人和经纬公司领导交流时所说,经纬公司承诺提前交货是对我们最大的支持,如果承诺兑现,对军方单位、军工企业和经纬公司都是一次诚信的最好展示。如果不能兑现,首先就会有损军方单位对我们诚信的认同,进而会影响到三方以后的合作。

由此可见,经纬公司正在接受一次有史以来为数不多、且十分严苛的诚信检阅。

这是一次毅力的检阅

经纬人向来不缺少毅力。曾几何时,公司领导为了企业发展,经常不辞辛劳奔波在全国各地和国外市场,这是发愤图强的毅力;技术人员为了研发新产品,时常连续利用下班时间钻研课题,这是立志创新的毅力;生产人员为了抢抓任务,常常放弃节假日加班加点,这是忘我拼搏的毅力。而这一次,经纬人顽强坚韧的毅力又得到了尽情展示。从16号下午公司提前交货指令下达后,突击的大幕迅即拉开,承担主要任务的技术中心人员当晚就率先“登台”,进入高负荷工作状态。他们在车间和检测人员配合下,连夜分头赶制尚未加工的剩余部件,车毛坯、量尺寸、测精度,不停地穿梭于车床和检测中心之间,一直干到所加工部件精度测量完全符合设计要求。第二天一上班,他们又满负荷融入到下一个环节的准备之中,全力为后续组装、调试赢得时间。

17号晚,所有部件准备就绪,最后的组装开始了。在技术副总王书君的指挥下,当天已连续工作了10多小时的技术部长张长平、技术员伍德林、程立伟又随即转移“战场”,会同驱动车间主管李演、装配工周家全、朱应兵等人展开了新一轮与时间赛跑的比拼。装配、调试、喷漆、烘干,5小时、10小时、15小时、25小时……,18号晚上9点半钟,当完成了全部技术检测的驱动装置被装入运送专车时,他们几人已经日夜不停奋战了整整37个小时。

这是一次合力的检阅

俗话说:人心齐,泰山移。这句话在经纬再一次得到印证。为了配合这次“攻坚战”取得最终胜利,经纬公司从董事长到分管副总,从部门主管到操作工人,大家全都心系一处,合力推进。为了确保零部件加工不拖后腿,生产副总张玉元要求生产部门必须全力配合,并亲自“督战”;为了确保快速解决技术问题,技术副总王书君要求技术人员随时现场跟踪,关键时刻还亲自上阵;为了确保个别配件达到耐寒要求并不耽误组装,采购部经理印成家在多方联系确定厂家后,与对方反复协商将耐寒配件连夜从外地送到装配现场。在18号验收检测的最后时刻,副总王书君来了,生产部长芮德俊来了,技术部长张长平来了,品质部王树兵来了,驱动主管李演来了,还有技术员伍德林、程立伟、刘陶,装配工周家全、朱应兵、夏广军他们也来了,大家齐聚现场,各司其职,共同完成最后的“总攻”。另外,这里还要提到新能源部夏国庆和驾驶班费孝林,他们二人也来到现场,为的是连夜驱车将驱动装置送往200公里外目的地。

验收检测从下午一直持续到晚上9点多,全体现场人员没有一个提前离开,因为他们都有同一个信念:不完成任务决不收兵。就这样,在公司领导和员工的齐心努力下,这台凝聚着经纬人诚信力、毅力与合力的军工产品,在历经了加工、装配、检测和运输40个小时的艰苦鏖战后,终于完成交付。

回过头看,在这次突击任务中,经纬公司到底用了什么样的神奇力量?其实答案并不神奇。因为所谓的神奇力量就是经纬一贯具有的诚信力、毅力与合力。当这三种力合为一体,就成为企业经久不衰的精神实力。有如此强大的精神实力做支撑,经纬之船必将乘风破浪,扬帆远航。