Welcome to Maanshan jingwei slewing ring Co., Ltd. website!
中文版| EnglishHotline:+86-555-6758108/6758111

Company news

The flower is the butterfly

Release date:2016-11-15 Views:211

At the end of the year, flowers fall. But the flower of the company of jingwei company is still like spring, the fragrance is overflowing, attracted from all sides "wen xiang admire flower" guest. On November 9 solstice13, jingwei company successively received four domestic and international high-end customers, including some famous universities in China and Europe, and set the highest number of customers to visit each week.

Why can jingwei company win the favor of many customers at home and abroad in the fierce market competition? Thanks to their carefully watered "five golden flowers".

One is the flower of ideas. With the deepening of the reform of market economy system, the enterprise management concept must also be brought forth. Therefore, warp/weft company leadership in view of the market dynamics, groped through bold practice, will eventually management concept orientation on "drive development by innovation", and the idea further in every respect of production and business operation, so that the enterprise to present the good situation with abundant alive.

The second is "the flower of technological change". In recent years, in the face of domestic economic downward pressure, the company has never forgotten to build a factory. In order to achieve the ambition of "science and technology enterprise, science and technology enterprises" dream, their production capacity at the expense of some interest, successively out millions of dollars worth of backward production capacity, and has invested more than 2000 ten thousand yuan to technical innovation, make the enterprise more than 90% of the equipment has reached advanced domestic level.

The third is "the flower of scientific research". The occupation of emerging market with new technology and new products is an important initiative of jingwei company. For this purpose, the company every year 30% of their profits to the technology development and research and development equipment purchase, foster new scientific research base of cooperation, make the enterprise develop ability to get a significant boost, the company in addition to numerous technology patents successes, the research and development of rotary drive device has been applied to the high-tech war industry products. In recent days, jingwei company has developed a new talent program, which will be able to make full use of talents in the new energy market.

Four is the "flower of quality". Quality is the life of an enterprise. The company that knows this well will regard "quality first" as its top priority. In order to continuously improve the quality of products, the company requires the production and quality management personnel to strengthen their own quality awareness first, and the system supervision of production and inspection process must be strengthened. In addition, the company also USES the reimbursement professional book to purchase expenses and other means, encourages the employee to improve the operation skill through the study, then creates the perfect quality. Some tricky for customer quality issue, warp/weft company not perfunctory, not discouraged, but through in-depth study, many considerations, actively to improve seriously, and strive for best in quality control technology, product quality therefore increase year by year.

Five is the "flower of integrity". Honesty is the cornerstone of a company's winning the market. For many years, jingwei company insists on the "reputation first, customer first" as the eternal theme to carry on. In order to let customer satisfaction, they pay special attention to, on the basis of product quality, also by increasing the production equipment and perfect the cooperation process, constantly strengthen the strength of delivery and after-sales service guarantee, even if once appear unexpected circumstances, they can benefit, ning don't fold the credibility. As Yang shihong, the chairman, said: "you can't compensate for anything. Integrity in exchange for the new and old customers at home and abroad to the company's loyalty and satisfaction.


The "five golden flowers" blossomed, which not only increased the strength of the company and the growing trend of the company, but also contributed to the fame and popularity of the company. According to statistics, since 2016, the company has received more than 40 domestic and foreign customers (twice), an increase of about 26% over the previous year.

今天是2018-07-16 05:11:59 星期 一 您好,欢迎光临马鞍山经纬回转支承有限公司的网站!
中文版| English咨询热线:+86-555-6758108/6758111

花香经纬蝶自来

发布日期:2016-11-15 浏览次数:380

岁末初冬,百花凋零。但经纬公司企业之花依旧如春,芳香四溢,吸引了来自四面八方的“闻香赏花”客。仅11月9日至13日,经纬公司就连续迎来国内某著名高校研究院以及欧洲等四批国内外高端客户,创下历年单周客户来访之最。

经纬公司为何能在激烈的市场竞争中得到国内外众多客户青睐?主要得益于他们精心浇灌出的“五朵金花”。

一是“理念之花”。伴随着市场经济体制改革逐步深化,企业经营理念也必须推陈出新。为此,经纬公司领导层针对市场动态,通过大胆摸索实践,最终将经营管理理念定位在“以创新带动发展”上,并将该理念深入贯彻到生产经营各个方面,从而使企业呈现出生机盎然的良好局面。

二是“技改之花”。近年来,经纬公司面对国内经济下行压力,始终不忘建厂初心。为了实现当初立下的“科技兴企、科技强企”梦,他们不惜牺牲部分产能利益,先后淘汰价值上百万元的落后产能,并又陆续投入2000多万元用于技术改造,使企业90%以上装备现已达到国内先进水平。

三是“科研之花”。用新技术新产品占领新兴市场是经纬公司大力推行的一项重要举措。为此,公司每年都要拿出利润的30%用于技术研发和购买研发设备、培育新型科研合作基地,使企业研制能力得到显著提升,公司除获得众多技术专利成果之外,所研发的回转驱动装置还被应用到了高科技军工产品中。近日,经纬公司又制定出新的引进人才计划,通过广纳贤能,为将来全面出击新能源市场做好人才储备。

四是“品质之花”。“质量是企业的生命”。深谙此道的经纬公司将“品质第一”视为重中之重。为了不断提高产品质量,公司要求生产、品质管理人员首先强化自身质量意识,同时必须加强对生产以及检验流程的制度监管。此外,公司还用报销专业书籍购买费用等方式,鼓励员工通过学习提高操作技能,进而打造完美品质。针对客户提出的一些棘手质量问题,经纬公司不敷衍、不气馁,而是通过深入研究、多方考量,积极认真加以改进,并在质量控制技术上力求精到,产品质量因此逐年提高。

五是“诚信之花”。诚信是企业赢得市场的基石。多年来,经纬公司坚持把“信誉至上、客户至上”作为永恒主题贯彻始终。为了让客户满意,他们在抓好产品质量的基础上,还通过增加生产设备、完善合作流程等途径,不断强化交期及售后服务保障力度,即使一旦出现意外情况,他们宁损效益,不折信誉。正如董事长杨世宏所说:赔什么都不能赔信誉。诚信换来了国内外新老客户对经纬公司忠诚度、满意度稳中有升。


“五朵金花”竞相绽放,不仅使经纬公司实力大增、成长趋势日益强劲,也使得经纬声名鹊起,“香飘”海内外。据统计,2016年至今,经纬公司已接待国内外客户达40多人(次),比上年增长约26%。