Welcome to Maanshan jingwei slewing ring Co., Ltd. website!
中文版| EnglishHotline:+86-555-6758108/6758111

Company news

The warp and weft help secure the country

Release date:2016-11-13 Views:235

On November 1, the news from the scene of the 2016 zhuhai air show, each loaded with the count of rotation drive and the rotary bearing company of domestic military JH - 18 low-altitude surveillance radar, three coordinates "guardian" air vehicle tethered aerostat anchoring cars at the show, showing China's military strength, extensive concern to the people at home and abroad and the mainstream media, to achieve the perfect debut.


The zhuhai air show is full of high-tech products from all over the world. JH - 18 a low three latitude and longitude coordinates surveillance radar is a group of newly developed a high-tech cooperation unit air defense products, is known as "space and an organic whole, through a low sentry", plays an important role in the field of national defense. In order to adapt the radar can maximize combat environment and climate change, the requirement of design core control unit of rotary drive device must have superior performance, greatly superior to domestic production enterprises all rotation drive is a severe test. In order to fight for the defense products, the company undertook the task of the company to help the defense as its own responsibility, to meet the difficulties, and to work hard and hard to solve the problem, and finally completed the task successfully. According to a group's test of the key technical indicators, the rotary drive device produced by jingweft company can withstand the outdoor extreme environment of minus 40 degrees and 50 degrees and operate normally. Able to ensure under 10 times more than conventional speed radar dynamic tracking accuracy and stability, than the service life of the ordinary device extension of 18 years or more, other outline of the testing indexes also fully meet the design requirements.

On November 2, the southern war zone chief visited exhibition show radar, not only attracted by JH - 18 radar high-end appearance, more of the poor and under the condition of high speed maneuvering tracking stability and precision greatly.

The military anchorman in this exhibition will provide the field transfer service for the air guard to carry out the high-altitude maneuver detection and tracking task. In order to ensure the safety and reliability of the transfer, a group is very strict with the quality requirements of anchoring. After contrast and technical inspection, they think the fabric company produces the rotary bearing quality more perfect, more can meet the demands of military products, and then choose to install the anchoring car slewing platform, so that the fabric rotary bearing also began to enter military areas, realize the new span, it will be, together with the thread rotation drive continue to write a new chapter for power of national defense construction.

今天是2018-07-16 04:49:04 星期 一 您好,欢迎光临马鞍山经纬回转支承有限公司的网站!
中文版| English咨询热线:+86-555-6758108/6758111

经纬助力保国安

发布日期:2016-11-13 浏览次数:381

11月1日,从2016珠海航展现场传来消息,分别装载了经纬公司回转驱动和回转支承的国产军用JH-18低空三坐标监视雷达、“空中卫士”车载系留浮空器锚泊车在展会闪亮登场,展示中国军工实力,受到国内外人士和主流媒体广泛关注,实现了完美首秀。


珠海航展所展示的都是来自全球的高尖端科技产品。JH-18低空三坐标监视雷达正是经纬合作单位某集团最新研制的一款高科技防空产品,被号称为“空海一体,看穿低空的哨兵”,在国防领域具有重要作用。为了使该雷达能最大限度适应作战环境以及气候条件变化,设计要求核心控制部件—回转驱动装置必须具有极大超常的优越性能,这对于国内所有回转驱动生产企业都是一项严峻考验。为了打好国防产品攻坚战,承接任务的经纬公司以助力国防为己任,迎难而上,刻苦研发,历时一年攻坚破难,终于圆满完成任务。经过某集团对关键技术指标实样检测显示,经纬公司生产的回转驱动装置能够抵御零下40度和零上50度的露天极端环境并正常运转;能够在超过常规10倍的转速下保证雷达动态跟踪精准和稳定,使用寿命却比普通装置延长18年以上,其它各项检测指标也完全达到设计大纲要求。

11月2日,南部战区首长视察航展雷达展区,不仅被JH-18雷达高端外形所吸引,更对其在恶劣以及高速机动条件下的跟踪稳定性和精准性大为赞许。

此次展出的军用锚泊车主要是为“空中卫士”系留浮空器执行高空机动探测跟踪任务提供战地转移服务。为了确保转移安全可靠,某集团对锚泊车组件质量要求也十分严格。经过多方对比和技术检测,他们认为经纬公司生产的回转支承质量更加过硬,更加符合军工产品要求,于是选用安装到锚泊车回转平台上,从而使经纬回转支承也开始步入军工领域,实现了新跨越,它将同经纬回转驱动一起,继续为助力国防建设谱写新的篇章。

(图片来自某集团官方微信)