Welcome to Maanshan jingwei slewing ring Co., Ltd. website!
中文版| EnglishHotline:+86-555-6758108/6758111

Company news

Characteristic linkage promotes the transformation and development of enterprises

Release date:2016-10-26 Views:203

In recent years, ma on shan warp/weft slewing bearing co., LTD., company with innovation and development as the core, with the development of new energy and European and American markets as the breakthrough point, mergers and reorganization as a new growth pole, characteristic linkage, expand the market, walked out of an actively adapt to meet the market demand, and boost the fabric to the healthy development of the enterprise.

Feature 1: scientific and technological innovation to create intelligent competition.

Since the establishment of jingwei company, scientific and technological innovation has always been the core of enterprise development. Through technological transformation and product research and development, the company promotes the transformation of enterprises from traditional competition to intelligent competition. First, we will strengthen technical reform in the long run. In recent years, the company has invested more than 2000 ten thousand yuan of funds, introduced dozens of Taiwan (sets) of intelligent CNC machining center and sophisticated detection equipment, the vast majority of the domestic first-class, some even reached the international leading level, greatly improve the ability of company production, testing, and the annual output of 30000 sets of photovoltaic power station and military radar with rotation drive products processing capacity, into the high-end market laid a solid foundation for the enterprise. Second, we should strengthen cooperation in industry-university-research and research and development. Company and the anhui university of technology, jiangsu university and other domestic famous scientific research institutes to establish a "torus worm engineering technology research center", "worm gear and worm type rotary supporting key laboratory", implementation technology. At the same time, the company also plans to spend 30% of its annual profit on the r&d and purchase of r&d equipment, such as the rotary drive comprehensive performance test equipment. Company for high-end market research and development of the "double modulus secondary envelope torus worm pair", "envelope torus worm helical rotary drive device" respectively "anhui science and technology research achievement award" and the provincial and municipal science and technology progress third prize, 18 research achievements are obtained national invention patent and national utility model patent license. Through continuous innovation, the company has won "national hi-tech enterprise", "private technology enterprises in anhui province" and so on more than 20 honorary science and technology, has been designated by the state ministry of science and technology to undertake development and production of annual output of 12000 sets of worm gear type rotary supporting projects.

Feature 2: the development of the new energy market by the company.

Photovoltaic power generation is an emerging industry in recent years. According to domestic and foreign industrial policy planning, its development potential is huge. In order to grasp this market opportunity, the company takes the self-transformation, the dislocation development, the connection with the high end of the attack mode, inlining the development of the new energy market. Inline: the company set up special "new energy group", together with professional experience in the sales staff bear market development task, through the south north to visit customers, show high domestic specifications of solar energy, actively seeking cooperation space, has obtained certain achievements. At present, the company has established a rotary drive cooperative relationship with 14 enterprises in China, and a number of large-scale photovoltaic power station development enterprises have also come to the survey, and reached the preliminary cooperation intention. In addition, the military industry market, the company is also expanding products used in the field of military anchor car and military radar, the company independent research and development of the 17 inches, 28 inches of rotation drive through a radar research institute after the strict standard acceptance, consign is used, and is deep the customer praise. Outside: foreign companies to use the solar energy fair opportunity, participants will display form a complete set of independent research and development of new energy device, especially in Germany this year lnterSolar international exhibition, warp/weft rotary drive device by countries such as Britain, Poland, Denmark, traders, and established production and marketing cooperation with some famous company. In addition, the chairman of the company and vice President of sales often visit customers overseas, facilitating communication and communication between manufacturers. The company is also rated as an excellent supplier by two American and European users.

Characteristic 3: merger and reorganization plan new growth.

Over the years, the product casting parts of jingwei company have been purchased from other foundry enterprises, due to the uneven quality of products, which has restricted the production efficiency to a certain extent. To break the bottleneck restricting, eliminate the enterprise needs, and further innovation of economic growth pattern, bigger and stronger enterprise, in May this year, warp/weft company merger and reorganization, cooperative development, has formed the automatic epc, precise injection molding and CNC precision manufacturing, a total of six production lines of haixin precision machinery co., LTD. The establishment of the company, not only for fabric company as well as peer enterprises "solar tracking power slewing reducer" provides the high quality castings, but also for the war industry, automobile, machine tools and other industries to provide quality high-end precision casting processing services. After the company, annual sales income is 100 million yuan, and profit tax 20 million yuan, so that the fabric formed a set of independent research and development, independent production, independent sales for the integration of complete industrial chain, has injected new vitality to the development of the new fabric company.

今天是2018-07-16 04:58:49 星期 一 您好,欢迎光临马鞍山经纬回转支承有限公司的网站!
中文版| English咨询热线:+86-555-6758108/6758111

特色联动促进企业转型发展

发布日期:2016-10-26 浏览次数:352

近年来,马鞍山经纬回转支承有限公司公司以创新发展为核心,以开发新能源及欧美市场为突破口,以兼并重组为新增长极,特色联动,开拓市场,走出了一条积极适应满足市场需求,又助力企业健康发展的经纬之路。

特色一:科技创新打造智能竞争

经纬公司成立至今,始终坚持把科技创新作为企业发展核心。公司通过技术改造和产品研发等手段,推动企业由传统竞争向智能竞争转变。一是立足长远加强技术改造。几年来,公司先后投入2千多万元资金,引进了数十台(套)智能化数控加工中心及高尖端检测设备,其中绝大多数堪称国内一流,有的还达到国际顶尖水平,极大提升了公司生产、检测能力,进而形成了年产3万台光伏电站及军工雷达用回转驱动产品加工能力,为企业融入高端智能市场奠定了坚实基础。二是加强产学研合作,与时俱进促研发。公司与安徽工业大学、江苏大学等国内知名科研院所合作建立了“环面蜗杆工程技术研究中心”、“蜗轮蜗杆式回转支承重点实验室”,实现技术先得。同时,公司还按创新规划每年拿出利润的30%用于项目研发及购买研发设备,如回转驱动综合性能实验设备等。公司针对高端市场研制开发的“双模数二次包络环面蜗杆副”,“包络环面蜗杆斜齿回转驱动装置”分别获得“安徽省科学技术研究成果奖”和省、市科技进步三等奖,18项研发成果还获得国家发明专利和国家实用新型专利授权。通过不断创新,公司先后获得“国家高新技术企业”、“安徽省民营科技企业”等20多项科技荣誉,被国家科技部指定承担开发生产年产1.2万套的蜗轮式回转支承项目。

特色二:内联外拓开发新能源市场

光伏发电是近几年来凸起的一项新兴产业,根据国内外产业政策规划,其发展潜力巨大。为把握这一市场良机,经纬公司采取自我转型、错位发展、对接高端的出击方式,内联外拓开发新能源市场。内联:公司专门设立了“新能源事业部”,汇集有专业经验的销售人员担当市场开发任务,通过南下北上走访客户,参加国内高规格太阳能展会,积极寻找合作空间,取得了一定成效。目前,公司已于国内14家企业建立了回转驱动合作关系,另有多家大型光伏电站开发企业也前来经纬考察,并达成初步合作意向。此外,在军工市场,经纬公司也不断拓展产品在军用锚泊车和军用雷达领域的运用,公司自主研发的17寸、28寸回转驱动在通过某雷达研究所各项严格标准验收后,顺利交付使用,并深得客户称赞。外拓:公司利用国外太阳能展会契机,参会展示自主研发的新能源配套装置,尤其在今年德国lnterSolar国际太阳能展会上,经纬回转驱动装置受到英国、波兰、丹麦等国贸易商的极大关注,并与某知名公司建立了产销合作。此外,公司董事长、销售副总还经常亲赴海外拜访客户,促进了厂商间的交流与沟通。公司还被欧美两家实力型用户评定为优秀供应商。

特色三:兼并重组谋划新增长

多年来,经纬公司产品铸造件部分一直从其它铸造企业采购,因产品质量参差不齐,在一定程度上制约了生产效率。为了打破制约瓶颈,消除企业需求短板,并借此进一步创新经济增长模式,做大做强企业,今年5月,经纬公司采取兼并重组、合作开发方式,组建了拥有全自动消失模铸造、精密注塑和数控精密制造共6条生产线的海欣精密机械有限公司。该公司的建立,不仅能为经纬公司以及同行企业“太阳能跟踪发电回转减速器”提供优质铸件,还可为军工、汽车、机床等行业提供优质高端铸件精密加工服务。公司达产后,年销售收入可达1亿元,创利税2000万元左右,从而使经纬形成了集自主研发、自主生产、自主销售为一体的完整产业链,为经纬公司发展壮大注入了新的活力。