Welcome to Maanshan jingwei slewing ring Co., Ltd. website!
中文版| EnglishHotline:+86-555-6758108/6758111

Company news

A picture of WeChat

Release date:2016-10-12 Views:211

The preface of the story: speaking of worm wheel, insiders are familiar. For jingwei company, worm wheel is the core component of their rotary drive products, and its processing quality is directly related to the precision, efficiency, life and cost of the whole device. To this end, the company that has always been surpassing the spirit has been accelerating the pace of learning, research and master the foreign advanced worm wheel processing technology, with a view to benefiting the enterprise and benefiting the customers. The story we are going to tell you today is from the photo below.

On the morning of September 30, 2016, at 6 o 'clock in the morning, I opened my mobile phone to browse WeChat as usual. My colleague, the count of company technician doug woodring WeChat photo caught my attention: see in the picture, three coordinates surveyor Liu Tao forehand grip control handle, melee leaning detection on the stage of the worm gear, but next Wang Shujun standing vice President and a invited experts was intently staring at everything in sight. Looking at the three intently, they seemed to have forgotten the existence of time.

In line with the company's publicist's duties, I went to work at eight o 'clock, and I found woodrin. After my repeated questioning, the shy little friend showed me several other photos of the scene at the time, and a story behind them.

The time was fixed on the evening of September 29th.

On this night, warp/weft company test center of bright lights and interior atmosphere appeared nervous and orderly, and at the moment, the deputy chief Wang Shujun with technical center several technical personnel overtime overnight study foreign advanced worm gear processing technology. Wu Lin, liu tao and zhang dong are three young technicians working on the study. The average age is only 24. Although they are not very young, they can learn to study well, but they have a good understanding. Liu tao, who recently received professional measurement skills training, is mainly responsible for 3d detection and data statistics. He was trained to manipulate the measuring instrument, constantly changing the direction of the scan and measuring the Angle, and then looking at it for a while, recording the data for fear of missing a detail; Woodling, a senior technician in the technical center, has been involved in the research and development of the company's patented technology and new products. According to woodling, a set of scientific and reasonable processing technology is essential to product quality. His task tonight is to adjust the technical parameters according to the test data provided by liu tao and make it closer to the foreign advanced processing technology indicators. Picture, I saw doug woodring countersunk face out of which all drawings, carefully analyzed and discussed with experts, can feel, at the moment Carl woodring head are brewing a new technical parameters; Zhang dong, the youngest programmer, used to be a skilled CNC machine operator, and later relied on his own efforts to master numerical control programming. On Liu Tao and Carl woodring busy at the same time, he also on standby in the office, the task is the programming and processing, when he get new processing parameters, and immediately began to write programs, after the actual processing again, looking at his programming BiZouLongShe sophistication, you might think that he was a chap who only 20 years old. So tense and tedious round down, tired has clearly written on their faces, but they did not stop the hands of the work, but repeatedly find gap, calculation and programming, test and inspection, until finally completed the task scheduled to end work. By this time, the clock had been pointing to more than 10 p.m.

Through micro letter again, I suddenly felt this picture tells a story that only not just, also reflects the many remarkable memories behind, because in the fabric company technical personnel, far more than just a case of a similar story. In the office, it is always possible to see the technical staff learn from each other and communicate with each other. On the operating table, we can often see the technicians assemble the products in order to feel the experience. At the research and development site, we can often see technicians working overtime. Can say that every new products of the company, the successful development of the success of every new technology applications, not only reflects the company leadership of strategizing, also embodies the every technical personnel's work and pay.

"You can sleep on your bed after a busy day" -- this is the message from woodling sent WeChat messages. In this sentence, I not only felt his hard work and laughton, but also felt the ease and relief of his task, and felt his responsibilities and responsibilities. I hope that he and his colleagues in the technology center can get a good night's sleep, and hope that their scientific research will get longer and longer.

今天是2018-09-25 14:02:49 星期 二 您好,欢迎光临马鞍山经纬回转支承有限公司的网站!
中文版| English咨询热线:+86-555-6758108/6758111

一张微信照片

发布日期:2016-10-12 浏览次数:443

故事前言:说到蜗轮,业内人士都不会陌生。对经纬公司而言,蜗轮作为他们回转驱动产品中的核心部件,其加工品质的好坏,直接关系到整个装置的使用精度、效率、寿命和成本。为此,一向具有赶超精神的经纬公司不断加快脚步学习、研究和掌握国外先进蜗轮加工技术,以期造福企业,惠及客商。今天我们要说的故事,就从下面这张微信照片讲起吧。

2016年9月30日早晨6点钟,我和平常一样打开手机浏览微信。我的同事,经纬公司技术员伍德林的一张微信照片吸引了我的注意:只见照片中,三坐标测量员刘陶正手握控制柄,近身俯看着检测台上的蜗轮,而一旁站立的副总王书君和一名特邀专家则目不转睛地注视着眼前的一切。看三位专心致志的神情,感觉他们似乎已忘记了时间的存在。

本着公司宣传人员的职责,8点一上班,我就找到伍德林打探原委。经我一再询问,腼腆的小伍又向我展示了另外几张当时拍摄的现场照片,并一一道出照片背后的故事。

时间定格在9月29日晚。

这天晚上,经纬公司试验检测中心灯火通明,室内气氛显得紧张而有序,此刻,副总王书君正带着技术中心几位技术人员连夜加班研究国外先进的蜗轮加工技术。伍德林、刘陶、张董是此次参与研究工作的三名年轻技术员,平均年龄只有24岁。别看他们年纪不大,可搞起钻研来却是有板有眼,配合默契。刘陶,不久前刚刚接受过专业测量技能培训,这次主要承担三维检测和数据统计任务。只见他训练有素地操控着测量仪,不停地变换扫描方位和测量角度,一会近前观察,一会记录数据,生怕遗漏一个细节;伍德林,技术中心一名较为资深的技术员,曾多次参与公司专利技术和新型产品的研发并取得不俗业绩。在伍德林看来,一套科学合理的加工技术,对产品品质至关重要。今晚他的任务就是根据刘陶提供的检测数据,调整技术参数,使之更接近国外先进加工技术指标。画面中,只见伍德林埋头面对摊开的张张图纸,正和专家一起认真地分析和探讨着,能够感觉到,此时此刻伍德林的脑海中正在酝酿着新的技术参数;年纪最小的编程员张董,曾是一名熟练的数控机床操作工,后来依靠自身努力掌握了数控编程。就在刘陶和伍德林忙碌的同时,他也在办公室随时待命,任务是编程和加工,当他拿到新的加工参数后,便立刻开始编写程序,完后再进行实际加工,单看他编程时笔走龙蛇的老练程度,你可能想不到他才是个只有20岁的毛头小伙。就这样紧张而繁琐的一轮下来,疲惫已明显写在他们脸上,但是他们并没有停止手中的工作,而是反反复复找差距,再计算、再编程、再试验、再检测,直到最后完成了预定任务才结束工作。此时,时钟已指向晚上10点多。

再次翻看微信,我突然感觉这张照片不仅仅只讲述了这一个故事,背后还折射出许多令人称道的往事,因为在经纬公司技术人员身上,类似这样的故事远不止一例。在办公室里,时常能看到技术人员围绕某一技术难点相互学习、相互交流;在操作台上,时常能看到技术人员为了摸索经验,亲手组装产品;在研发现场,时常能看到技术人员加班加点忙碌的身影。可以说,公司每一项新产品的研制成功,每一项新技术的成功应用,不仅体现出公司领导的运筹帷幄,也凝聚着每一位技术人员的心血与付出。

“忙完一天可以躺床上睡觉了”——这是伍德林发微信照片时的感言。从这句话中,我不仅感受到他的辛苦和劳顿,同时也感受到他完成任务后的轻松和释然,更感受到他所肩负责任和担当。希望他和技术中心的伙伴们工作之余能睡个好觉,也希望他们的科研之路越走越长。