Welcome to Maanshan jingwei slewing ring Co., Ltd. website!
中文版| EnglishHotline:+86-555-6758108/6758111

Company news

The night lights up the tongs

Release date:2016-09-28 Views:207


At 17:30 on September 26, people from the office of jingwei company began to step out of the factory gate. And at this point, a few yards from the company, the count of galvanic pincette class five fitter master but also in a tense selflessly busy, they led by deputy chief Zhang Yuyuan, or use the crane, or use the shoulder and hand, is a 3.5 meters and 2.5 2 meters slotting machine loading installing site transferred to the company.

Darkness enveloped the earth gradually, transit site due to no illumination dark down, abnormal weather of autumn night also lack of the cool, they can only use the moonlight and light, flashlight lighting carefully lifting, handling. Rampant mosquito bites on their skin, the sweat drenched their clothes back more than once, also didn't eat dinner, and already can not consider these five master, they just want to the task must be finished before tonight plan and shall not affect the subsequent installation tomorrow. Busy time at 9 in the evening, in the main part 3 device finally transfer finished, Chen, Feng Junlin, Wu Shengan, Zhang Chen, the five Jia Zhentao have been working for 14 hours master of the bench to put down their tools and rushed back home to rest your supper, because the second day early in the morning and the new task is waiting for them.

In fact, this kind of overtime is not a two - day, two - day affair for the tongs. As early as in July this year, because of the floods caused many sets of equipment in the factory by rain soaked, galvanic pincette class began to full play, for nearly a month early to late go overtime inspection and maintenance for the damage to the machine tool by Taiwan, make the equipment in the shortest time back to normal operation.

From August to mid-september, the company adjusted the layout of the equipment to expand the capacity, while adjusting the layout of the equipment, and the two tasks fell on the head of the tongs. In order to complete the task, monitor Chen first, lead the class staff give up rest day go all out to the installation of new equipment and the migration of the old equipment, the Mid-Autumn festival also took only one day, three days finally finish the plan.

However, such busyness is not over. On September 20, monitor Zhang Chen Chen and team members got a more difficult task, as deputy chief Zhang Yuyuan in liaoning wafangdian disassembly transport a 3.5 meters and 2.5 2 meters big gear shaping machine tool, and require the equipment back to the company before 28. , Chen lover brain hemorrhage caused by the bike fell to receiving treatment in hospital, he asked for a few days off to take care of in the hospital, but after receiving task, Chen has no excuse, but immediately consult with his family, the love in the home to take care of family, is to the destination on time. Upon arrival in order to save time, they choose to nearby accommodation, in order to complete the task as soon as possible, they arrive at 7 o 'clock every morning with a total removal of field work, in dry until the end of more than 8 PM, overcoming the water, eating habits, such as difficulty, continuous working more than 12 hours a day. And in the company of three other bench master have not been idle, 60 Feng Junlin and nearly 60 years of Wu Shengan two master regardless of their older, also regardless of work and rest day, every day and in the team of young people strongly flow sweat, horizon, crossed for equipment arrival, etc. A lot of preparatory work.

Late on September 25, 3 machine tools at last two days ahead of schedule back to the company, on the evening of 10 more minutes, with zhang Chen, Zhang Chen total return to the company to lay down their luggage, regardless of the journey, and immediately and have been in the company waiting galvanic pincette class fitter personnel ready to put into the vast darkness...

今天是2018-11-14 04:51:34 星期 三 您好,欢迎光临马鞍山经纬回转支承有限公司的网站!
中文版| English咨询热线:+86-555-6758108/6758111

夜色“照亮”电钳班

发布日期:2016-09-28 浏览次数:576

9月26日17:30,经纬公司下班的人们已开始陆续走出厂门。而此时,在离公司不远处,经纬电钳班的5位钳工师傅却还在紧张忘我地忙碌着,他们在副总张玉元的带领下,或用吊机,或用肩扛和手拉,正在将一台3.5米和2台2.5米插齿机床装车转运至公司安转现场。

夜色渐渐笼罩大地,转运现场因没有照明而黑沉下来,气候反常的秋夜也缺少了凉爽,他们只能借助月色和车灯、手电照明小心翼翼地吊装、搬运。肆虐的蚊虫叮咬着他们的肌肤,汗水不止一次湿透了他们的衣背,晚饭也还没吃,而5位师傅已顾不得这些,他们只想着必须赶在今晚完成计划任务,不影响明天的后续安装。忙碌中时间到了晚上9点,3台设备主体部分终于转运完毕,陈斌、冯军林、武圣安、张陈、贾振涛这5位已连续工作了14个小时的钳工师傅才放下手中的工具,匆匆吃过晚饭赶回家中休息,因为第二天一早还有新的任务在等待着他们。

其实,这样的加班加点对电钳班的师傅们已不是一次两次、一天两天的事了。早在今年7月份,因洪涝造成厂里多台设备被雨水浸泡,电钳班就开始全员上阵,连续近一个月早来晚走加班加点对受损机床逐台展开检查和维修,用最短的时间使设备恢复了正常运转。

今年8月至9月中旬,公司为扩大产能,一边新增数控钻床,一边调整设备布局,两项任务又先后落到了电钳班的头上。为了完成任务,班长陈斌身先士卒,带领全班人员放弃休息日全力以赴投入到新设备的安装和老设备的迁移之中,中秋节3天也只休了一天,终于按时完成计划。

然而,这样的忙碌并没有结束。9月20日,班长陈斌和组员张陈又接到一项更为艰巨的任务,随副总张玉元远赴辽宁瓦房店拆卸转运一台3.5米和2台2.5米大插齿机床,并要求28号前将设备运回公司。而此时,陈斌的爱人因骑车不慎摔倒造成脑部出血正在医院接受治疗,他为此请了几天假在医院照料,但接到任务后,陈斌并没有借口推脱,而是立刻和家人商量,将爱人接回家中交由家人照料,自己则按时赶赴目的地。到达后为了节省时间,他们选择就近住宿,为了尽快完成任务,他们和张总一起每天早晨7点就赶到拆卸现场投入工作,一直干到晚上8点多钟结束,还要克服水土不服、饮食不习惯等困难,每天连续工作达12小时以上。而在公司留守的其他3名钳工师傅也没有闲着,60多岁的冯军林和年近60的武圣安两位师傅不顾自己年纪偏大,也不分上班和休息日,每天和班组里的年轻人一样出大力流大汗,为设备到来做着整理地平、划线等大量前期准备工作。

9月25日晚,3台机床终于比计划提前两天运回公司,当晚10点多钟,陈斌、张陈随张总回到公司放下行李,不顾旅途劳累,马上又和一直在公司等候的电钳班钳工人员整装出发,投入到茫茫夜色之中……